Parent / Caregiver Information

Disney's Moana JR. Auditions
Saturday 3rd April 2021 
9.30am / 12pm / 2.30pm 

The Court Theatre 

Auditions will be in the form of a fun two-hour group workshop, we will let you know which time you are assigned to (9.30am OR 12pm OR 2.30pm). Please prepare a song you are comfortable singing (doesn’t have to be from Moana), and wear comfortable clothes to dance in. 

Ages 9-17 only. 

To be cast, you need to be available for ALL rehearsals and shows on the following dates:  

April School Holidays
10am-3pm, Mon 19 to Sat 24 April 
10am-1pm, Mon 27, Tues 28, Fri 30 April  

Term 2 
After school: Every Tues & Thurs from 3 May, 4-6pm
Every other Saturday: 4-6pm: Sat 8 May, Sat 22 May, Sat 5 June, 
10am – 3pm: Sat 26 June and Sat 3 July 
9am – 5pm Tues 6 – Fri 9 July: NOTE this is during school term.

July School Holidays (Shows*) 
Opening day: Saturday 10 July, 11am and 1pm
Week 1: Monday 12 – Saturday 17 July, 11am and 1pm 
Week 2: Monday 19 – Saturday 24 July, 11am and 1pm 

 *Please note, we will have two casts for this show, so you will either perform Monday to Wednesday or Thursday to Saturday.